Doorkeeper

Founded In Japan: Staying mentally healthy in a startup

Mon, 28 Jun 2021 21:30 - 22:55 JST
Online Link visible to participants
Register

Registration is closed

Get invited to future events

Free admission
You need to be on Clubhouse App (Smartphone only, Audio-only, invite-only new Social Media platform)

Description

[Clubhouse BIJ Event] Monday June 28th, 9:30pm JST~
5:30am PDT | 8:30am EDT | 1:30pm GMT | 2:30pm CEST | 6pm IST
https://www.joinclubhouse.com/event/PDYGyAra *tap to go straight in or save to Calendar

Not yet on Clubhouse? Use this link to skip the waitlist and join the Event/Room: https://www.clubhouse.com/join/business-in-japan/tLUOJ9rF/PDYGyAra

Share this RSVP link to get the Zoom URL:
https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/124020

Founded In Japan: Uncommon knowledge about starting up
Starting up anywhere is hard. Hear Founders, Investors and their supporters speak about uncommon experiences & insights from building high growth companies.

< This Week >

Staying mentally healthy in a startup

Startups can be intense, confronting and mentally taxing. Join us as we discuss the Mental Health Challenges faced by Startup Founders.

with Nalin Advani, Paul Chapman, Andrew Shuttleworth, Jim Nadackal & Jason Ball

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and Clubhouse Club!


Due to the Audio originating in Clubhouse, for Zoom attendees, we can take any questions from the Zoom audience by Chat. If you're on Clubhouse, feel free to raise your hand to come on stage to talk.

If you can, we recommend joining the Clubhouse App - 'Drop-in, Audio-only Chat' with the link above, where you'll have a chance to raise your hand to ask questions, where people are 'brought up on stage' in an AMA format within Clubhouse. You can do this with the link mentioned above if you have an iPhone though - no Invite required!

News: as of May 2021 the Android version was released and improves every week!


About this community

Business In Japan

Business In Japan

Growing out of a LinkedIn based group, Business in Japan is the world's largest networking group for English-speaking professionals looking to do business in, with, and/or related to Japan. There a...

Join community