Doorkeeper

Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต : Beyond Hype-Discussing Web3's Real Potential

Mon, 09 May 2022 21:00 - 22:30 JST
Online Link visible to participants

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 5/9 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต : Beyond Hype-Discussing Web3's Real Potential

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan.

This week - Join Jeff Wentworth & William Metcalfe, Founders of Curvegrid, as we push through the hype of Web3. Curvegrid provide NFT, metaverse & blockchain infrastructure, making it easy & fast for companies to build on web3!

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต : Beyond Hype-Discussing Web3's Real Potential
WHEN: Monday, May 9th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/xB0JbGpZ (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/136884


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/

Jason on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/@businessinjapan
๐๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ข๐ง๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ˆ๐ง ๐‰๐š๐ฉ๐š๐ง Club on Clubhouse https://www.clubhouse.com/club/business-in-japan

And if not yet registered for BIJ Events or this was forwarded to you, you can register here: BIJ@DOORKEEPER(https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/)

About this community

Business In Japan

Business In Japan

Growing out of a LinkedIn based group, Business in Japan is the world's largest networking group for English-speaking professionals looking to do business in, with, and/or related to Japan. There a...

Join community