Doorkeeper

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : The Role of the CFO in Startups

Mon, 16 May 2022 21:00 - 22:30 JST
Online Link visible to participants
Register

Registration is closed

Get invited to future events

Free admission
Clubhouse is an Audio-only, smartphone app, relatively new Social Media platform.

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday 5/16 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 5:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : The Role of the CFO in Startups

Each week on Mondays from 9pm JST, we talk topics relevant to current & future founders starting up in Japan. Join us this week as the FIJ cohosts discuss the Role of the CFO in Startups, with a few GoodPeople with experience as CFO's!

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan 🇯🇵 : The Role of the CFO in Startups
WHEN: Monday, May 16th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
JOIN THE ROOM:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/mWEaqnWy (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/137095


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/

Jason on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/@businessinjapan
𝐁𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐈𝐧 𝐉𝐚𝐩𝐚𝐧 Club on Clubhouse https://www.clubhouse.com/club/business-in-japan

And if not yet registered for BIJ Events or this was forwarded to you, you can register here: BIJ@DOORKEEPER(https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/)

About this community

Business In Japan

Business In Japan

Growing out of a LinkedIn based group, Business in Japan is the world's largest networking group for English-speaking professionals looking to do business in, with, and/or related to Japan. There a...

Join community