Doorkeeper

Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต: Disrupting a Bricks & Mortar Industry

Mon, 17 Oct 2022 21:00 - 22:30 JST
Online Link visible to participants
Register

Registration is closed

Get invited to future events

Free admission
Clubhouse is an Audio-only, smartphone app, relatively new Social Media platform.

5 participants

See all

Description

[BIJ Event] Monday October 17th, 9:00pm JST
1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CEST | 8:00pm SE Asia | 6:30pm IST
5:00am PST | 7:00am CST | 8:00am EDT

Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต: Disrupting a Bricks & Mortar Industry

Join Founded In Japan's Paul Chapman, Nalin Advani and Jason Ball, talking to Ugo Bataillard as we discuss how GourmetPro came up with their model of a โ€œtactical expertโ€ matching service, and their growth journey from two people consulting in Japan, to a global network of more than 50 experts.

Presented by Business In Japan on LinkedIn and the BIJ Clubhouse Club!


Please share this block of text below with friends!

WHAT: Founded In Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต: Disrupting a Bricks & Mortar Industry
WHEN: Monday, October 17th, 2022, 9:00pm to 10:30pm~ JST
TAP IN to CH:
https://www.clubhouse.com/event/MKDGZW0b (tap to enter CH/save to calendar/Listen to Replay)
RSVP NOW: https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/events/145195


Connect with:
Jason on LinkedIn https://jp.linkedin.com/in/goodpeople
Business In Japan Group on LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/groups/54168/

Jason on Clubhouse https://www.joinclubhouse.com/@businessinjapan
๐๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ข๐ง๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ ๐ˆ๐ง ๐‰๐š๐ฉ๐š๐ง Club on Clubhouse https://www.clubhouse.com/club/business-in-japan

And if not yet registered for BIJ Events or this was forwarded to you, you can register here: BIJ@DOORKEEPER(https://businessinjapan.doorkeeper.jp/)

About this community

Business In Japan

Business In Japan

Growing out of a LinkedIn based group Founded in 2008, Business in Japan is the world's largest networking group for English-speaking professionals looking to do business in, with, and/or related t...

Join community